k____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 29, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 195 lbs (88 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  North Dakota  >>  Grand Forks County

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Looking to meet and chat with others here. I loved working out on ranches during college, and I miss being out on a ranch. Interested in making some friends that could lead to more.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

SImple guy looking to chat with others from all over, maybe develope into a long term relationship. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking and camping. Horseback riding. Gradutate student finishing my final semester. I enjoy all types of music and movies. Use to work out on ranches while in college in Montana, miss being out there in the country. I enjoy chating with all sorts! Though I am attracted to cowboys, military, firefighter/police types. Just what I like.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests cats, computers, cycling, dogs, gardening, movies, music, outdoors, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos, science fiction
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile bottom
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for