h____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently dating one person and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 50, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 290 lbs (132 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: native / aboriginal

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Arizona  >>  Wickenburg

GayCowboyCentral Listing

A stocky Native American guy. As my caption reads I am a stocky Native American guy.(Navajo) Can't hide the fact I am a big guy, i love Rodeos, team roping especially, our town is recognized as the team roping capital of AZ. From October to March we are inundated with the competitive spirits of cowboys, far and wide. Good people, made friends, I am in a serious relationship with a good man, we like to meet new people, host and just kick back to shoot the shit. We travel a lot, back to the reservation (Navajo) and any Rodeos that take place round our state. I am definitely not a stud by any means, Enjoy Movies, and get togethers. Thoroughly enjoy the PBR, the finals in Las Vegas.. so if you would like to meet someday, email me. All have a good day.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

i am Native American, (Navajo) average looking, generally a laid-back guy relaxed trying to live life to its fullest, hard to do, I don't talk politics, religion or crazy shit Looking for friends who are laid back relaxed and enjoy good company, done all the crazy stuff back in the day.I just reached a mid-century mark and looking forward to another half century. I reside in a small western town where horses outnumber the human population, I live and practice the Western lifestyle work hard try to live the true code of the West and occasionally I do go riding but not as much anymore. I have a serious relationship with the man I love. I like honest geniune people, serious choice of footwear are boots, boots, boots only. Nothing else, boots for all season.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, chub, cowboy, professional, smooth man
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, country western dancing, dancing, dogs, movies, music, rodeos, tennis, volleyball
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type bald, buzzcut
Hair Color black
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity native / aboriginal
Sexual Mindset oral, top, versatile top
Personality honest, laid back, out-going, party dude
Spiritual christian, earth based-pagan
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for