d____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 56, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 02" (188 cm), Weight: 190 lbs (86 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Colorado  >>  Colorado Springs

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Contact me and let's see where things go... Just looking for someone nice and sweet and masculine...someone to have fun with and maybe more. I like to do many things, and I'm open to suggestions! Hiking and road trips are among my favorite things to do, as well as cracking open a cold one and cuddling up to watch a movie. Close, intimate, quiet times are very special to me as I am very affectionate and loving. When we make love I give myself completely and honestly. I'm a hard worker and usually pull more than my share on a job or project. I even do housework, although it is not my favorite thing. I'd rather be outside. Sometimes you have to take the bad with the good...I always get the job done, no matter what it is. If you're interested, give me a message. I'd love to hear from you. And to clarify things, I'm very masculine in demeanor. I've been told I'm very hot and wild in bed. If we get that far I guess you'll find out...

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I just want someone sweet and nice to enjoy life with. I prefer masculine men who know what they want out of life and in a relationship. I love photography, the outdoors, and cuddling up with my sweetie! I love trying and learning new things. And when I give my heart, I give all of it.. I have a good sense of humor and love to laugh! Infidelity is not in my vocabulary, I believe in working towards peace and the kind of tranquility a kind and loving relationship blesses you with. I don't have a blueprint of who I want as we are all individuals. If we connect we can take it to the next level. Check out my photos and see if this hot minded bottom is for you! All we can do is be ourselves, right? And I'm happy being me...

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, athlete, average guy, hook up
Hobbies & Interests computers, outdoors, photography, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker, weekends only
Drugs non user

I'm looking for

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, cowboy, hook up, mature older
Hobbies & Interests movies, outdoors, photography, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos
Facial Hair mustache, smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color black, blonde, brown, salt-pepper
Eye Color blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, masculine, romantic
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate, not interested
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user