r____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 68, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 160 lbs (73 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Yucaipa (City of)

GayCowboyCentral Listing

non-urban oriented guy living outside stereotyped 'gay' life for company or bromance Got the horse, got the dog and a good life. Low maintenance, solid guy looking for bromance to complicate things. Looking for a bud for life as a team event, not eight seconds rough-stock..

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

doing it like it matters - wither it's work, recreation or just the moment. Am given to the long view. Solid, self-reliant and make goals happen. Like the outdoor life and things not valued for the price tag. Willing to consider that a good investment takes time to build. Diversified interest are a major asset (as is a good mustache). I may be odd, but I'm not boring.

My Details

Socio-Group athlete, cowboy, professional
Hobbies & Interests country western dancing, dogs, exercise, gardening, music, outdoors, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos, travel
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type long
Hair Color red
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality honest, intelligent, masculine, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics left, moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker, weekends only
Drugs non user

I'm looking for