o____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 24, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg), Body Type: slim, Ethnicity: hispanic / latino

Where I Live:

 MEXICO  >>  Federal District  >>  Mexico City

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Im a young man who likes mature mans, with an old soul inside of me and a cowboy heart. i was born in the city, i never grew up on a farm or a ranch, but i love the country life, ridding a horse, visit Vineyards, wear a hot jeans with a pair of boots! I have a many fetish, so you can ask me! i would like to mee a cowboys with a ranch, i can travel and get some time together with someone! __________________________________________________________________________________________ Soy un joven con alma vieja que gusta de los hombres maduros, no crecí en ningún rancho o granja pero me gusta la vida de campo. acompañado de una buenas botas y un par de jeans. Tengo muchos fetiches, si tu cuentas con alguno podemos intercambiar gustos. Me gustaría encontrar algún amigo con alguno rancho para pasar agradables momentos.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

im an old soul btw

My Details

Socio-Group cowboy, leather
Hobbies & Interests beach, cars, computers, music, photography, rodeos, travel
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color green
Ethnicity hispanic / latino
Sexual Mindset versatile, versatile bottom, versatile top
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, romantic
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker

I'm looking for