j____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 23, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 220 lbs (100 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Kansas  >>  Jewell County

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I love horseback riding, country music, and think cowboys are really hot. As a kid, I was in a foster home on a Kansas ranch. I had my own horse named Frost. I would love to meet a gay cowboy that is looking for a life partner that will love him unconditionally, and that will do the same in return.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am a 23-year-old white male, living in Dallas, Texas. I am bi, but only want men. I only consider myself bi - and not full gay - because I've been with girls before. I have a small gut, but I am not heavyset. I have some body hair that I sometimes shave. I have black hair and blue eyes. I wear glasses, but I hate them and really want contacts. I am not into mature men, because I want a man that's closer to my age than my dad's. I am not into heavyset men, because it's a turn-off in bed. I am not into African-Americans. I am far from racist, and even have black friends, but it's just a turn-off during intimacy. I am cut, clean, and disease-free. You MUST be clean and disease-free! I would prefer you to be cut like me, but it's not a complete necessity.

My Details

I'm looking for