Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 53, Height: 5' 05" (165 cm), Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Kansas  >>  Rural Area  >>  In The Country

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Hey guys Looking for friendship with mature<that doesnt necessarily mean age>easy going people to chat with and maybe hang out from time to time. a farming/ranching background is a plus but definitely not a deal breaker. Not looking for a hook up or mr. right,actually im not actively looking for anything or anyone,at my age i would like to think im a little beyond the constant hunt for whoever or whatever.Interesting conversation can take a person many places,so you just never know do you? So if you are interested in talking and making a friend ,hit me up,and if not,then by all means,carry on. = )

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

laid back,,good sense of humor,looking for other mature people who are similar .One important thing,i dont care to talk to a blank ,please if you contact me have a current picture of your face or at least be willing to send one . I understand some people need to be discreet but if you have a need to hide yourself from being on here then im not the guy youre looking for.

My Details

Socio-Group athlete, average guy, boy next door, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests movies, music, ranching, livestock, rodeos
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for