c____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 52, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Missouri  >>  Fulton

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Looking for a cowboy with a good sense of humor, can carry a conversation, has a job. I tend to be Looking for a cowboy with a good sense of humor, can carry a conversation, has a job. Someone that rides would be great and into art, as I am an amateur artist. I tend to be attracted to guys that are masc, thin and athletic, like scruffy, tats and usually in the 30-40 range. Looking for something longterm preferably, be my best friend and partner in life. Have a soft spot for really thin and hairy.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Gay man living in mid Missouri. Raised on a farm, bred and raised Paint horses for a while, used to run barrel horses and hoping to get back to it someday. Would be nice to have someone join me. Amateur artist, using colored pencil and pastels. Usually do equestrian subjects.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, athlete, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests art, country western dancing, cycling, dancing, exercise, movies, outdoors, rodeos, science fiction
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, goatee
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile bottom
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, realist, shy
Spiritual agnostic, atheist, uncommitted
Politics left
Smoking smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs just pot

I'm looking for