Last online

A man who is currently partnered and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 45, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 CANADA  >>  Alberta  >>  Carstairs


GayCowboyCentral Listing

Recently seeking some solid friendships I was a married man and now divorced but now seeing another man, where we are open to meet make new friends and have fun, but I wanted to come online and see if I can meet mind like men like me which is: - Tall Rugged Masculine handy man, a - Stable and Honest, Sporty, Handsome, Outdoorsy - Like the Non scene Men too - I dig the Adventurous and Spontaneous and looks after himself - Into Quading and Sports - Likes Rock and Country - I tend get into the Pickup truck, Motorbikes, Rodeo, Farm life style. - I am very much not into the gay scene, nor drama.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Well, let me start by saying I am a born and raised Albertan. I am just your average ginger guy. I am career-driven and more of a suburban-rural type of guy. I tend to like the simpler things in life and like to take things as they come. I have no great expectations on dating sites but in small hopes of meeting similar-minded dudes with the same interests and drive as me. I am for one not much for the gay scene, I rather be camping and hiking or hunting or fishing or 4X4ing or Quading, and boating even going horseback riding and checking out rodeos. I love checking out the Auto or Outdoor shows along with the home and garden and big Motorbike shows. I am always down for random road trips from the mountains to the countryside to Kelowna to having a pint on a patio somewhere. I do watch hockey and some other sports, to just a simple horseback ride. I love country music and rock mainly as well 80s. As for shows I love to watch The Walking Dead or Netflix

My Details

I'm looking for