Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 71, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Oklahoma  >>  McAlester


GayCowboyCentral Listing

Moved back to Okla., near the lake. Like the quiet country, the friendly people in a small town. Moved back to Okla., near the lake. Like the quiet rural life, the friendly people in a small town.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am a hairy chested man. I like men with facial hair, mustaches, goatee, beards or just a stubble. Open honest communication, be best friends, and kiss a man like a man that makes you want more. A man that takes the time to know me and will allow me to be just me, we will accept faults or bad habits. A sense of humor that works for me, and quiet time when needed will be respected. Really knows when I say that small town America is real and that we do wave, and we do say Howdy to strangers. Wants: family, friends and God to be part of their life. Be real, wants are less, not here to impress, things are just things, share the good together without dollar signs, enjoy flea market finds. A laid back homebody, that can just share a cold one/Ice tea, in an old chair on a porch/under a shady tree after a day shared on a project, and yes, all sweaty and dirty. Auto wish list, a mid 1950's Ford truck restored. Hope to talk to a man that will take a chance, most likely to meet someone not local, realize age is just a number, and make our passion bucket list a reality. Farmers/Ranchers/self employed, its all a given, not moving, so I will relocate if my heart says I need to start a new chapter in life, maybe downsizing with age is a good thing to share those years to come. BTW, close trimmed beard, stache growing. Irish, German and Cherokee Indian with hazel eyes. All be safe and be well. Thanks for reading my

My Details

Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Personality honest, out-going, romantic
Spiritual christian
Alcohol occasional drinker

I'm looking for