c____ 


  Online Now!

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 59, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 CANADA  >>  Ontario  >>  Hamilton

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Single horse owner west of Toronto looking for male friends who ride horses as well for friendship, intimate encounters potential dating.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Horse owner looking for same for trail riding, movies etc...see where it goes. Love a fit man in jeans, cowboy boots, riding apparel.

My Details

Socio-Group athlete, cowboy, mature older
Hobbies & Interests cars, exercise, movies, outdoors, ranching, livestock
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, oral
Personality funny, laid back, masculine, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics not interested
Smoking smoker (occasional)
Alcohol non drinker, occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for

Socio-Group athlete, butch, cowboy, military, muscle man
Hobbies & Interests cars, exercise, movies, outdoors, ranching, livestock, rodeos
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache, smooth
Hair Type bald, buzzcut, shaved, short
Hair Color black, blonde, brown, salt-pepper
Eye Color blue, brown
Sexual Mindset oral, top, versatile
Personality funny, honest, laid back, masculine
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics not interested
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user