Last online

A man who is looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 51, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 240 lbs (109 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: hispanic / latino

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Florida  >>  Orlando

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I am a gay erotica author looking to talk to real gay cowboys / country boys / rednecks for potential inspiration for my future stories. I have two different series: The Clan of the Mancats, which is more of a fantasy story (meaning it takes place in a fantastic world, with elves and magic), and Task Master, which is the main focus of my joining this site. I have already written a chapter about a closeted cowboy looking for a 'father figure with benefits', but I'd like to expand my knowledge and see if I can write some more rural-related stories. I am an urban dweller (white collar) with dominant tendencies, educated, bilingual (Spanish and English), and 100% top.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am an openly gay erotica writer. I am a top, and enjoy being on the controlling end of things. I am currently not looking for IRL encounters - what I am looking for is: conversation about your secrets, your fantasies, your real-life experiences that have shaped you to be who you are today. I am generally more interested in those who are still closeted, as I am curious about the things that keep them there. I have been told I am a good listener, and I have mentored youngsters (18-35ish) who are looking for advice in life matters. So if you need someone to talk to, I'm here for you as well. I know plenty about those closeted straights in the city - but I'd like to know what the differences are for you in your current community/situation. I don't judge, I am just interested to learn about you and your circumstances. For further interest, my biggest fetishes are intoxication (seeing a man I find attractive very drunk is extremely arousing to me), secrecy (hence the closeted aspect on your end), and control (because of the dominating factor). I have profiles on Recon and Fetlife as well - ask me for my handles there if interested. If you are still reading, drop me a line. Your story might inspire a chapter in my next book - but nothing we discuss will be published, unless you give me authorization to do so. Take care, boys. Tez.

My Details

Socio-Group daddy type, mature older
Hobbies & Interests computers, fish aquariums, live theater, movies, music, reading, science fiction, travel
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type buzzcut
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity hispanic / latino
Sexual Mindset top
Personality honest, realist
Spiritual agnostic
Politics right
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for