Last online

A man who is currently married and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 56, Orientation: bicurious / mostly straight, Height: 6' 03" (191 cm), Weight: 205 lbs (93 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Fort Worth


GayCowboyCentral Listing

Married for awhile with kids. Not a cowboy in this life, but pretty sure i was in previous life. I ride horses regularly just to escape for awhile. I live in Fort Worth and like to find a like-minded buddy to grab a beer with on occasion as another escape. Someone preferably married too who knows the fine, narrow line we gotta walk.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Looking for a buddy in the DFW area or west Texas to grab a beer with and share our trials and tribulations. A buddy who's prefectly comfortable and 'straight' appearing who can sit in a bar and bullsh*t or sit in our trucks and give each other a hand (or mouth). Im someone you could introduce your wife and family to, and no-one would think a thing of it.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, bisexual male, daddy type, married and looking, mature older, professional
Hobbies & Interests football, movies, outdoors, ranching, livestock, rodeos
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset non-sexual, oral
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking smoker (occasional)
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for