t____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 20, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 02" (188 cm), Weight: 160 lbs (73 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  North Carolina  >>  Waynesville

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Looking for friendship and a bit more once I find that perfect person. You will be happy to note that I am intrested in cowboys and their way of life, and I've actually wanted to try working on a ranch since I was 14. I am also the reincarnation of Aiodensghost, so to speak.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Looking for the perfect match and several friends, as life gets lonely. I'm really good with technology, but I also like living in the rural areas. I love cowboys, and always wanted to work on a ranch since I was 14. I like to write and every now and again I might bring out a drawing pad. I listen to every genre of music out there except for rap and r&b, I hate that crap. I do play videogames but it's been toning down on frequency since 14, and I tend to stick to role-play and shooters. I have figured out the best way for me to lose weight, yet I need to get it under control because I'm 15 lbs. UNDER my target weight. I do like myself some leather, and am in the process of collecting all the leather I can. I do vape as well. I'll also say this upfront: I'm HIV Negative. And I honestly don't care what your stat is on that, as in I don't care if your positive or not, if you make the cut, you make the cut. I'll take it upon myself that I don't get infected (after all, my health is my own responsibility.) You can still feel free to bareback it, though.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, artistic, cowboy, leather
Hobbies & Interests art, computers, country western dancing, live theater, movies, music, reading, rodeos, science fiction
Facial Hair beard, mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile bottom
Personality intelligent, laid back, loner, out-going, realist, romantic
Spiritual agnostic
Politics moderate, not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for