b____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 45, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Montana  >>  Liberty County

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Northern Montana rancher looking to meet other cowboys. I'm a cowboy living in North Central Montana. I write, raise beef and run oil wells on my family's five-generation working cattle ranch. Educated, professional, free. Ask anything. Cowboying is my lifestyle and job, not a fetish. No judging, just looking for guys who understand and value the rural world on a functional level. (I.e. I could use a ranch hand!) I do find the western world hot, and I've lived in it my whole life. But if you just want to fool around with a costumed caballero by a fire-pit in the backyard, I'm not going to make you happy.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

What I'm Looking For: My last relationship was 20 amazing monogamous years, and I intend to do it again! In the meanwhile… People change and tastes evolve. I like new experiences and being surprised. But there are things that reliably turn me on: Cowboys. Rednecks. Blue-collar dudes. Strong jawlines. Pleasant voices. Tall men. Guys who wear boots. Men who wear traditional values easily. Conversations. Horsemanship. Respect for animals. Love for the land. Strong work ethics. Making me laugh. Healthy souls. Active bodies. Alert minds. Courage. And let's be pragmatic: I live in the middle of nowhere. I'm looking for a relationship--and it's going to eventually need to happen in or around Montana. I'd rather meet for a date or drinks if you're anywhere nearby. But I travel, am single and I'm not against hookups either. So HMU wherever you are. Let me know what you're thinking.

My Details

I'm looking for