Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 58, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 160 lbs (73 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Minnesota  >>  Dakota County  >>  Lakeville

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I'm looking for other Cowboys for friendship, hanging out, and possibly more. Looking to meet a cowboy that we both have a lot in common. I'm a man that likes cowboy boots and likes to see his man wearing them too. A definite bonus is we both are able to wear each other's boots. Love hanging out at home and sometimes going out for a drink or two and something to eat. I love cooking and especially for a special cowboy!!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am a down-to-earth guy. Grew up on a farm and know what hard work is and the commitment needed to make it all happen. I like music and am a musician, enjoying the art of creativity. Creativity goes beyond music. I can be shy or very assertive depending on the person I'm with or the situation. When I see a Cowboy that is handsome and in tight Wranglers and Boots, well, I melt like butter!

My Details

Socio-Group cowboy, hairy man, leather
Hobbies & Interests art, country western dancing, dogs, gardening, music, outdoors, rodeos, weight lifting, wine tasting
Facial Hair goatee
Hair Type buzzcut, short
Hair Color blonde
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile, versatile bottom
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for