Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship

My Vitals:

Age: 52, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 5' 06" (168 cm), Weight: 205 lbs (93 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Hawaii  >>  Kailua-Kona

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Average Cowboy fan guy, here. I’m alike a ‘otter’. Mostly ‘str8-behavior’, but I’d be very sweet for a good husband. No hard drugs, PLZZ. No alcoholism, a couple sessions/day, whiskey coffee, & Mary Jane is as far as I go, & I’ll walk away if you’re anything worst than that. I’m not a fan of tobacco products, definitely passing on chewers. I’m solid on morals/ethics. That’s how I made a exit, trying to pair bond w/women. I don’t hate them, I’m just done a long time ago w/the issues. I just plain breathe easier w/a Boyfriend. As I told a pal, ‘I never gave up on women, (defended them w/my Life!), they gave up on me.’ You WILL NOT get dumped for a female. That’s a hurt, I’ve experienced. ...She couldn’t boil H20!!!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Oops, pls just ‘see the above’. LoL. EDIT; I should mention, I reside> Hawaii. What I’m just dying for, just can’t be found, out here. It’s too small a pool, w/too many big, messed up fish. I lived, worked & loved in the Desert nearly 20 years ago; I’m just keeping a return to there, open as a option, if I can locate a special man there. If things go that way, I’d be out there inside a couple of months, ~May ‘20. I should also mention, I don’t square dance for a damn! LoL! And, I’m 3/4 NatvAmerIndy & German/ Spaniard. I hope you like cats.... Be Very Well, Y’all.

My Details

I'm looking for