Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 42, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 UK  >>  England  >>  South East England

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Masculine guy who likes the country lifestyle. Like a good roll in the hay with large guys in tight wranglers and boots - or in the truck at night under the stars with Alan Jackson music on in the background. You'll probably make me totally cream in my jeans. Now that this covid-thing is out the way, I hope to be getting to the US for work and pleasure. Hopefully, I shall be getting to a rodeo or two, and catching up for a roll in the hay!! Crazy country games - Tug of war, redneck olympics, wet jeans competition, lake belly floppin' etc. :D

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Enjoy the outdoors. Before covid, regularly travelling to the US midwest for work. Tend to be non-scene, but can become alive in a crowd. Great admiration for big guys in tight wranglers and cowboy boots. Kick back with some beers.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, bear, professional, truck driver
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile, versatile top
Personality funny, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker, smoker (occasional)
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for