Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 57, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg), Body Type: slim, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 CANADA  >>  British Columbia  >>  Lillooet

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Hey, just your average mature gent, easy going and very reclusive, enjoy my life but miss a masc guy I am sorta remote and do not live in the town this site offers as a host, but close enough! Ahhhhh solitude to share, good manners count in my book. Retired, monogamous minded, so if you play the field after a special bond has started, I will end things, no fool here. I was hoping there are a few other like minded guys like me who enjoy the same but miss a good man getting closer, friendship and a possible relationship, or just a good friend, with no strings attached, now there’s a game changer! If your roommate is your ‘ex’, your photo is not current, height, weight, is wrong, or no photo, or you are not truthful please do not respond, honesty is the best policy. I know you guys understand what I am talking about. I carry no baggage, well maybe 2 half full grocery bags? l like hard workin’ men of any kind, honest loyal guys and eccentrics and odd balls like myself, or those who generally feel the ‘status quo’ is insane! Let’s chat......I’m new here, so may not be as swift just yet at this site.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Quiet (at times) honest and caring gent, I am lovable too. Secluded, and an avid cactus enthusiast and collector for over 40 years, yes in my semi arid area of BC, whooda thunk desert interior BC! Looking for rare cacti in the field (US) is just awesome, hoping to relocate to southern NM, a total cactophile’s dream that will hopefully come true.....just waiting and waiting, hoping for the right guy to share my end dreams with. Opposites do attract. Thanks for taking the time to read and view my profile, if you find it of no interest...please keep on trucking as they say, “chacun a son goût”. Happy Trails!

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, hairy man, mature older
Hobbies & Interests art, astronomy, gardening, outdoors
Facial Hair goatee, mustache
Hair Type shaved
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine
Spiritual uncommitted
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for