Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 58, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 225 lbs (102 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Nevada  >>  Las Vegas

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

58 yr old white/hisp male with a MAJOR Cowboy Boot Fetish, especially pointed toes, is hoping to meet a sexy Mexican or white cowboy top for fun and ???? You should be at least a little kinky, since I am!! I love getting fucked, love to suck. I'm into getting golden showers, and even enjoy a little swallow or two. I enjoy wearing diapers now and again. I really like it when they are soaking wet!!!! The one thing I love most is licking my man's sexy pointed toe Cowboy Boots!!! And maybe if I'm good I can get fucked by his Cowboy Boot!!!! NO bondage pain or abuse EVER!!!

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

So I'm a little backwards!!! Oops!!! I guess you can probably tell I could use a little guidance in my life,,, I've been single for quite some time!!! What I'd ultimately hope to find, would be a sexy Mexican or White Cowboy husband.. (for me, that is) not meaning I wanted someone else's husband. That would be crazy!!! Of not a husband, then a boyfriend would be ok to!!! He has to have a sense of humor to!!! Just be a good guy!! Good luck to you Cowboy!!!

My Details

I'm looking for