Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends (only!) with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 41, Orientation: bi, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 185 lbs (84 kg), Body Type: thick, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Missouri


GayCowboyCentral Listing

Just looking for friends .Im blue collar and I grew up on a farm and I miss the farm and country life.I like country people and farmers and cowboys.I am easy to talk to laid back easy going .I like to talk have a beer and go to rodeos bonfires and just site on the porch and hang out.I also have a kink I like guys who wear white or gray crew or tube socks I even give foot rubs while talking if the guy is ok with it.I left this site sometime ago because I was being stalked I will show a picture if asked for one .Hope to make some friends please give me chance get to know me before you go on pass me up thank you have a good day

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Easy going laid back friendly trustworthy understanding Looking to make new friends and hang outside or inside. Just want to have some good friends and hang out and ride horses and do farm and country stuff. Please dont let my liking of socks on a guy and his socked feet scare you away.There is more to me than that

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, athlete, average guy, bear, bisexual male, chub, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests art, cats, dogs, fish aquariums, football, gardening, movies, music, outdoors, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset non-sexual
Personality honest, laid back, masculine, out-going, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics far left, left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker, weekends only
Drugs non user

I'm looking for