n____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 40, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 200 lbs (91 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Missouri  >>  Maryville

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I have a small farm with cattle and horses. I love to go to rodeos and do fine in a straight bar. I have a small farm with a few cattle. I love to go to rodeos and do fine in a straight bar. I am not much for gay bars or anything like that. I am a homebody because there is plenty to do here on the farm, small as it is. I have hopes for those I meet in terms of friendships, but hell, it 's hard to find good folks here on the net. I am a big beer drinker and get stupid (fun) from time to time. I am not always proper but can maintain character when time calls for it. I am not out and proud because I don 't really fit that stereotype...I am just a redneck living life.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am a pretty simple guy that enjoys being outside and living life the best I can. I believe in complete honesty with another guy and am willing to share my life with the right one. I enjoy being outside like camping, fishing, rodeos, traveling and spend most warm weekends sitting around a fire with a beer in my hand. I would really like to find someone to share that with me as well as make new experiences for the two of us.

My Details

Socio-Group cowboy

I'm looking for

Socio-Group cowboy