Last online

A man who is currently married and looking for friends (only!) with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 45, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 210 lbs (95 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Arizona  >>  Cochise County

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

8 years prior military, very masculine. I've been a cowboy my entire life. I've rode rough stock, roped, and broke horses. Now make custom saddles and custom cowboy gear. I do not go out at all. I am more comfortable in my shop, riding, hunting, shooting, camping, or spending time with my Husband of 18 years. Feel free to contact me if you are interested in cowboy gear. I do have a website. If I give you my website, please do not send vulgar, sexually explicit emails to my business. I very much appreciate it.. More than likely I am working in the shop while being online. Leave a message and I will get back to you. The most worthless things are the damn winks on here. I'm not really a dick but when you don't have the common courtesy to say hi, I do not want to hear from you.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Chat, Friends, and also a very small possibility for a play bud for the hubby and I.

My Details

Socio-Group cowboy, muscle man
Hobbies & Interests outdoors, ranching, livestock, rodeos, weight lifting
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type buzzcut
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, masculine
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for