Last online

A man who is looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 60, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 230 lbs (104 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 CANADA  >>  Alberta

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Looking for friends to talk to and maybe get together for fun times. i have always had a strong fantasy about cowboys, and everything linked to the fantasy. Looking for a friend and hook up's, to talk or just hanging out.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Hi all, I am a 60 yr old man who is living in a 40yr body. I am a laid back kinda guy, I tend to be a homebody, like gardening, watching Netflix and good action movies, love to travel, favorite places I've been to and would love to go back is in the Caribbean, loved it there, I'm all about fantasy and all in it's glory. I don't like head games, been there done that. I'm honest and a fun loving dancing fool. Love club music the best or songs that make you disappear in the moment. I'm shy and a great talker, love all aspects of animals, except snakes.. Lol. I have a good sence of humour so I've been told. I don't have alot to say about myself. I would love to meet someone who is a great guy with a sense of humour along with me. I have tried to say what I am all about but if I missed anything I will cover it when we talk. Cheers and can't wait to meet you!!

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, chub, hook up, mature older, military, muscle man, smooth man, truck driver
Hobbies & Interests beach, dancing, dogs, gardening, ice hockey, movies, music, outdoors, travel
Facial Hair goatee, mustache
Hair Type balding, short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile
Personality flirt, funny, honest, laid back, out-going, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian, uncommitted
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs just pot

I'm looking for