t____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 46, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 190 lbs (86 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  South Carolina  >>  All  >>  Ridgeland

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I'm a laid back masculine country boy type looking for other laid back masculine guys interested in friendship first and possibly more if it works into that. Not into hook ups, clubs, or the overall gay scene at all. I do not fall into the stereotypical gay man category. In other words I do not fit in well with most gay men. I'm very proud of this fact. :) Kind of a redneck. I enjoy, swimming, camping, salt water fishing, crabbing, shrimping, the beach, storms, evening walks, boating, traveling just getting lost for the hell of it sometimes,relaxing at home just to name a few. Not seeking perfection, but no game players, fakes, users, liars, fems, drama seekers or the like. I am seeking someone who is honest, loyal, 1 on 1 minded, believes in monogamy, morals or values.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

Socio-Group average guy
Hobbies & Interests beach, computers, country western dancing, cycling, dogs, exercise, music, outdoors, travel, weight lifting
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, goatee
Hair Type buzzcut, shaved
Hair Color brown, salt-pepper
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset top, versatile top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate, right
Smoking smoker (quitting)
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for