Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 53, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 05" (165 cm), Weight: 200 lbs (91 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Oregon  >>  Columbia County  >>  Vernonia

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Looking for other country oriented guys for friendship, possible more. Love living in the country where the nights are peaceful. Like going out and exploring other places, drives to the beach, traveling. I like have animals around including my dog at the moment. Lost my horse 3 yrs ago but he had a long good life. Maybe looking for another horse minded guy as well. BTW. I only wish to pursue possible "relationships" in Oregon. please don't waste your time on writing to me from out of state unless you are planning to move to Oregon. Sorry just being honest.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm a laid back kind guy that would like to have another guy similar. I treat others as I would want to be treated. Where are the morals and values that I grew up with. Trust, Honesty, Loyalty and Respect. I work hard and love to relax as well. How about it, lets explore together?

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, boy next door, hairy man, professional
Hobbies & Interests beach, cars, computers, dogs, exercise, gardening, movies, music, outdoors, rodeos, travel, weight lifting
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type long, short
Hair Color blonde
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, realist, romantic
Spiritual agnostic
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for