j____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently partnered and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 48, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 230 lbs (104 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 CANADA  >>  Alberta  >>  Calgary

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Looking to meet and get to know Cowboys, ranchers and farmers in Alberta Looking to meet and get to know Cowboys, ranchers and farmers in the Calgary area - wouldn't mind learning the ropes, as it were and trying some new experiences! Definitely looking for friends who actually live the lifestyle, friends with benefits, and more.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm a gay male living in Calgary with my partner. I am pretty open and always honest about everything - so ask away. Kinky and adventurous! Down-to-earth and a country boy at heart, stuck in the city, but refuse to be just a part of the city life. Enjoy spending time at Rodeos or out in the country whenever I can

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, bear, butch, cowboy, leather
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, computers, live theater, movies, music, outdoors, photography, ranching, livestock, rodeos, science fiction, wine tasting
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type shaved
Hair Color brown
Eye Color gray, green
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality flirt, funny, honest, laid back, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual agnostic
Politics not interested
Smoking smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker, weekends only
Drugs non user

I'm looking for