m____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 42, Orientation: bicurious / mostly straight, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 200 lbs (91 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: african / african-american / black

Where I Live:

 SOUTH KOREA  >>  Kwangju-gwangyoksi

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I'm just looking to meet interesting folks who like boots as well as have an eccentric way of being. You can be from the country or be a city slicker. It doesn't matter with me as long as you don't let my existence be a problem for you. Let's have a chat and learn more about each other.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm looking for a kind soul to chat with. I am currently out of the country but will be moving back to the States very soon. I'm from the Midwest and intend to be back there soon. If you want to know more, just chat.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, artistic, average guy, bisexual male, chub, daddy type, night clubber
Hobbies & Interests dancing, movies, music, reading, sports, travel
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Color black
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity african / african-american / black
Sexual Mindset versatile top
Personality funny, honest, laid back, masculine, optimist, out-going
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics moderate
Smoking smoker (occasional)
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for