f____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 28, Orientation: mostly gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Austin

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I'm looking for anything and everything under the sun. I have no idea why, but the thought of hanging around cowboys is one of the few times where I geek out. I will definitely say it's a fetish of some sort, or maybe just a turn-on? I truly can't resist cowboys with hats. Also, I'm learning to experience the cowboy lifestyle for a little while. I've always wanted to at least give it a shot. A few things people might find interesting about me: 1.) I have a station wagon that's almost as old as I am. We've been everywhere around the country. 2.) I'm working on developing trades (commercial carpentry, leathercrafting, and metalsmithing). 3.) I used to be WWOOFer (Willing Workers On Organic Farms) all around the country, especially during the winter. I've considered working on a ranch under the same program.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Overall, I'm a really happy person to be around. If you were to find me, you'd likely find me in Montana one minute and in Texas the next. I love to be on the move and go places, but I'm also looking for a place I can call home whenever I need to come back. At the end of the day, I end up leaving; but I will always come back, like a boomerang. If you want to talk about casual encounters with me, be honest about your intentions. I'm okay with telling you whatever you want to know; just be respectful, and I will be as well. I don't have many expectations of men for now since I'm relatively new. I'm open to casual encounters, friends, and MAYBE a long-term relationship. That last one is a huge maybe. I am trying to keep my mind open to it, but I would like to start off with a date, if that's where it's going to head. Whether you live in Virginia, California, Tennessee, Oklahoma, or heck - even North Dakota - come at me!

My Details

I'm looking for

Socio-Group academic, artistic, athlete, average guy, bear, bisexual male, boy next door, butch, closeted, cowboy, daddy type, drag queen, frat boy, hairy man, hook up, leather, married and looking, masseur, mature older, military, muscle man, night clubber, professional, smooth man, transgender, travel enthusiast, twink
Hobbies & Interests art, astronomy, beach, cars, cats, chess, computers, country western dancing, cycling, dancing, exercise, fish aquariums, football, gardening, ice hockey, karaoke, live theater, martial arts, movies, music, outdoors, photography, pottery-sculpture, racket sports, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos, rollerblading, running, science fiction, snowboarding, sports, tennis, travel, volleyball, weight lifting, wine tasting, wrestling, yoga
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache, smooth
Hair Type bald, balding, buzzcut, long, shaved, short
Hair Color black, blonde, brown, red, salt-pepper
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity hispanic / latino, middle eastern / arab / north african, mixed / multi, native / aboriginal, other, white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top, versatile, versatile bottom, versatile top
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, optimist, out-going, party dude, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual agnostic, atheist, buddhist, christian, earth based-pagan, jewish, religious right, uncommitted
Politics far left, far right, left, moderate, not interested, right
Smoking non smoker, smoker (occasional), smoker (quitting)
Alcohol heavy drinker, non drinker, occasional drinker, recovering, weekends only
Drugs just pot, non user, occasional user