b____  


  Online Now!

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 62, Orientation: bi, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 195 lbs (88 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I'm a single WGM, love thew country life! white hair & thick mustash, wrangler jeans, shirt cowboy hat & boots man. Like the out doors and having a cold beer in the afternoons to relax.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

looking for A Man that likes the out doors, fishing, camping out on a river, kayaking, yard work and having a ice cold beer on the back porch and wine with our meal! I'm STD free and HIV negative! I'm a Cowboy that love operating equipment . I was asked what type of equipment I operate,bulldozers , excavator , skid loader , maintainer or bald , crane and forklift. I have worked in on road construction, oil fields, power plans and for utility construction company's. Worked in 47 Stats and Canada. I now clear land and build ponds on ranches around London,TX. Have any question just ask.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests dancing, dogs, gardening, movies, outdoors, ranching, livestock
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type balding, buzzcut
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue, green
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset top, versatile top
Personality honest, laid back, masculine, out-going
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for