r____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 56, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Arizona

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I am not a bar scene person, but do go out at times. I am looking for a long term relationship with someone that is honest and sincere. I enjoy hunting, fishing and long trail rides in the mountains. I am looking for someone that is honest, sincere and committed to a relationship and not just a "one night stand." I live a country way of life of family, livestock and friends come first and in just that order. I don't care if you have never been on a horse or worked with horses and cattle, because that is something I can teach you to do and about! I enjoy friends coming by and staying the weekend. I am not really a home body, because I do travel a lot with rodeos and horse shows. I prefer someone that works with me and can travel also. I travel to OK,TX,MO,WA,OR,CO,UT,MN,MI,MT,WY,NM,NC,SC,IL,IA and OH States. However, when I am home, I am home and prefer to go out alittle. I don't tolerate drugs in, around or near me If you feel you can live with all of this, let's talk!.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I live in the country and a horse trainer, by trade. If you think living in the country is great, but think we have a shopping mall just down the street and prefer to go to the mall; I am not the person for you!

My Details

Socio-Group athlete, average guy, butch, cowboy, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests country western dancing, dogs, outdoors
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics far right, not interested
Smoking smoker (occasional), smoker (quitting)
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for