j____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 45, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 210 lbs (95 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Ohio  >>  Portage County  >>  Streetsboro

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I am not a cowboy literally but at heart I am. I want to learn all I can and more. Wanting a person to connect with. I love the outdoors, camping, farm life etc. Want a real man and lover. I am open and versatile. Not into playing head games or being a victim of them. I am loyal and friendly, if it is given in return. Been hurt too many times and lonely for too long. If you are seeking money or a cash cow don't bother cuz it is not gonna happen. Looking for that special someone. I like to learn and try new things. Non judgemental and easy going.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Openly gay man. Age is just a number. Wanting companionship and long lasting friendship. Not into looks or money that you have. Looking for the right guy with the same intentions. Want a cuddle buddy for cold nights. Want a friend to talk to about any thing. Have always wanted a cowboy for all these things and more. Please be real and don't be looking for money. Let's just be real here, sex is an option of coarse but not a must. I am versatile in just about every way. Needing the same. Just an all around good person.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, mustache
Hair Type bald, balding, short
Hair Color red
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile, versatile bottom, versatile top
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, optimist, out-going, romantic
Spiritual christian, earth based-pagan
Politics not interested
Smoking smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs just pot

I'm looking for