Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 42, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 05" (196 cm), Weight: 245 lbs (111 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Minnesota  >>  Polk County

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Minnesota Farmer, Welder & Machinist Looking for something that i cant find anywhere. A Friendship that evolves into a Lasting Relationship. I am not interested in a Kmart cowboy in a cheap ass cowboy hat whos just trying to fulfill a fantasy. Also profiles of guys who have pix of a 40 yo version of them now 56 yo playing 40 is an auto turn off. Im not interested in a man whos 50yo plus. I want a man my age or close to my age so we have something in common besides bedroom interests. I am here to hopefully meet my one & only. Not just some guy who wants to get laid & Meet a hookup. theres apps for that & Thats why i am on a dating site.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Im a Masculine Man, Wranglers, Boots, Chevy Duramax, Copenhagen Chewer, FORMER Marlboro smoker & i collect & restore old John Deere Tractors, I do everything from mechanics, welding, Body work, Tire repair, to Final Paint & Finishing. I am a Guys Guy. Not into Femmy guys at all!

My Details

Socio-Group cowboy, hairy man, professional
Hobbies & Interests country western dancing, rodeos, snowboarding
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, mustache, smooth
Hair Type buzzcut, shaved, short
Hair Color blonde
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker, weekends only
Drugs non user

I'm looking for