Last online

A man who is looking for friends with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 43, Orientation: bi, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Oregon  >>  Clackamas County

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Farmer in the cascade mountain range, looking for friends or more.Fit, healthy, creative. Farmer in the cascade mountain range, looking for friends or more. Fit, healthy, creative.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm a farmer/homesteader/rancher living/working on 40 acres in the foothills of Mt. Hood near Portland Oregon. On this farm, we raise purebred, heritage breeds of livestock (cows, pigs, turkeys, chickens) and maintain a sizeable garden along with an ever growing fruit, nut and berry orchard. Most of the fruits and veg i grow is for personal use, but we sell breeding stock of our well bred livestock to other small land holders who are interested in self sufficiency. Key words: permaculture, polyculture, food forest, heritage, sustainability, edible landscape

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, bisexual male, boy next door
Hobbies & Interests art, exercise, gardening, movies, outdoors, ranching, livestock, reading
Facial Hair beard, five oclock shadow, goatee, mustache
Hair Type balding, buzzcut, short
Hair Color blonde
Eye Color gray
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile
Personality intelligent, realist
Spiritual agnostic
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for