m____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 24, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 155 lbs (70 kg), Body Type: slim, Ethnicity: hispanic / latino

Where I Live:

 BRAZIL  >>  Rio de Janeiro  >>  Campos

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I am looking for a man who wants an eternal connection, to build a family and many stories together. I've always liked cowboys and I want to give my heart to one, is there any one who wants to give his heart for me to take care of? I am calm, positive, loving, caring and very attentive. I am not here for hot chats and fun I want someone who takes me seriously and who dreams of sharing moments together. If you want bitching, move on to the next one.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am trained in holistic therapies, massage therapy and administration. Currently I do some work in the areas but my current job is as a press consultant for a writer, I take care of her social media and do graphic work. I grew up in the oil city in the interior of Rio de Janeiro. But I have always been at the family farm and my uncle taught me horseback riding and shooting and trading products. After he passed away the farm was sold and part of me died ... My uncle was my safe haven he was a father and I loved our moments on the farm, it was fun. I am a good-hearted person who likes to help others and the community, honest, loyal, faithful and very affectionate. I like country music, camping, rodeos, horses and dogs, I think I still have a good aim shooting, years that I don't practice. I love to drive is a freeing sensation but my favorite sport is to run a quad bike around the dunes. I love road trips, walking by the lake and barbecue. You need to try the Brazilian barbecue. I like housework and I have a good culinary seasoning and my friends say my chocolate cake is the best in the world lol I am just a normal person in a crazy world, looking for someone to give and receive mutual and genuine love. Getting married, adopting 2 boys and building lots of memories next to my future husband cowboy s2 I like calm and peaceful places and cultural programs. If you want to see more photos my instagram is @manubyrne or my facebook: https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100028445162203 If you liked reading my profile send me a message, let's talk and get to know each other.

My Details

I'm looking for