Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends

My Vitals:

Age: 48, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 UK  >>  England  >>  Greater London

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

As an English guy I have interest in many other countries and cultures, including us.   The southern states are beautiful with interesting accents and a culture very different to ours so I'm looking for contact with a little cowboy culture lol.  Friendship, romance,m anything really.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm a fun guy - quite intelligent, open to most things.  I'm a conservative, a little right wing but open minded too.  I'm into music of all kinds, love my British stuff obviously but also music from around the world including the US.  Just started getting into some country music which i love hence my interest in the southern states and folk from these places.   I'm pretty passionate about most things, and have lots of interests.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, artistic, boy next door
Hobbies & Interests art, cats, computers, music
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color gray
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top
Personality flirt, funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, masculine, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics right
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for