Last online

A man who is currently casually dating and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 48, Orientation: bi, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 195 lbs (88 kg), Body Type: fit, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Wyoming  >>  Fremont County

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

0A bi sexual dad like me I am divorced with one you teen son so I am looking for a real cowboy dad in the same position so we have stuff in common you dont have to be a cowboy but a man who is not afraid to get his hands dirty be a manly man not a bear just a man !! But love to be tender in bed and be honest like I am I will relocate to be with the right guy your background is not important open to all races just be real

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

47 yo divorced real dad have one young teen son who I see every 2nd weekend !! I am looking for another real dad with the same situation is cool looking for a manly dad who works the cowboy life style or manual labour is not afraid to work but who also is loving and tender in bed you background is not a issue open to all races just be down to earth honest and like sex with another honest man in the comfort of our own bed

My Details

Socio-Group bisexual male, daddy type
Hobbies & Interests music, outdoors, photography, rodeos, snowboarding, tennis
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type short
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset top, versatile
Personality honest, laid back, realist, romantic
Spiritual christian, uncommitted
Politics moderate, not interested
Smoking smoker (occasional)
Alcohol occasional drinker, weekends only
Drugs just pot, occasional user, weekends only

I'm looking for