c____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 45, Orientation: g0y, Height: 6' 01" (185 cm), Weight: 250 lbs (113 kg), Body Type: large, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  North Dakota  >>  Dickinson

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Looking for my best friend who also loves coveralls and workwear I've never had the friendship that I've craved. I've often been somewhat introverted, but my goal is to change that. I am looking for my best friend--the brother I never had. I am a pretty basic guy in many respects. I tend to be a homebody and a couch potato. I like reading, watching TV, listening to music, and playing games (computer and video games, but I'd love to get into boardgames). I also like music (alt-country, alternative, rock, country, folk). When I have time, my favorite activity is the road trip--I love to get in my car and drive and drive and drive. I love winter, snow, and cold. Related to this, I have a thing for insulated coveralls and workwear (hence my username). They get me going. The thing is, guys in gear rev me up, but naked guys? Not at all. So I'm looking for friends with similar interests.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Nice, professional, funny guy. Like gaming, tv, road trips, music (alt-country, alternative, rock, folk), and winter. Love coveralls and other workwear: jackets, parkas, long underwear, snowsuits, etc. I grew up in the country on an occasional small dairy farm. I also love reading, gaming, watching tv, listening to music, and taking road trips. Very shy and inexperienced. Not looking for sex, but would like a buddy who also likes coveralls/workwear to talk with, hang out with, do activities with. Maybe cuddling and kissing eventually, but that's it for me. Friendship and brotherhood are what I crave.

My Details

Socio-Group academic, average guy, bisexual male, chub, closeted, professional
Hobbies & Interests computers, music, reading, science fiction, travel
Facial Hair five oclock shadow
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset non-sexual, oral
Personality funny, intelligent, loner, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for