Online Now!

A man who is currently single and looking for a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 33, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 CANADA  >>  British Columbia  >>  Capital Regional District  >>  Sidney


GayCowboyCentral Listing

Looking for an all American, rough and ready man. I’m looking to find a Man who is older than me and is looking to enjoy a more rural life, or at least outdoors. I’m a UK Citizen who currently has Permanent residency in Canada. I find myself looking for a rural, rough and ready men. I’ve never learnt to drive, although I got close to taking my motorbike test when I then had to sell it. I’m looking a man who has some patience and would love help teach me this and other things.. maybe some tricks in the bedroom,. I warn you though, I’m not as innocent as I look :P I am a sucker for a big man with a big chest, wide shoulders and big arms. If you’ve got a beard and drive a truck, wear worn out jeans and dirty boots you won’t need to do much work in making me fall for you.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I am guy looking to meet someone older than me. Age is just a number if there is chemistry… I’m really not that worried about our age gap. I have a weak spot for men with big shoulders.. they give the best hugs. I love warm weather and sunshine and love the outdoors. I love a warm embrace and a tender kiss, just as much as a rough and primal roll in the hay. I enjoy spending time in the garden. There’s a lot more to me than meets the eye or I could write, so let’s talk and see where this goes. Yes I’m currently carrying a few more pounds than I would like. I dealt with 2020 and 2021.. and some of 2022 by eating. I made it through the other side and with my recent move have started again at the local pool. Life wise, I would love dogs and maybe some livestock. I love to take care of people, I’m a working professional right now but it has never sat well with me. I think I’m definitely suited to rural living, and looking after my man. Rugged country guys with a truck get me hot and hungry. If the rugged guy owns some leather, I may well melt and drop to my knees.. repeatedly! Lastly and most honestly, hands on heart honestly.. I’m lonely and I really hope I can find someone amazing to share life with and make each smile, laugh.. and orgasm :P

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, bear, hairy man, leather
Hobbies & Interests art, beach, dogs, gardening, live theater, movies, music, outdoors
Facial Hair beard
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom, versatile bottom
Personality funny, honest, laid back, realist, romantic, shy
Smoking non smoker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for