Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 55, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Oregon  >>  Lake County

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Save a horse - ride a cowboy I heard that this was the best place to meet 18+ year old gay cowboys that are looking for a long term relationship with an older guy like me. My headline means I generally top though I do know how to give pleasure to my partner. Just so you know, I live in a rural area of Oregon that has a lot of cattle who seem to love to moo at night.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

ISO an 18+ year old single male looking for a LTR with a guy my age. I'm a cowboy at heart, born in the year of the horse, and share same first name as the talking horse. Not in to hook-ups or fwb, sorry, rather have all the strings and attachments. Drive a diesel made in America pickup. Am a big dog guy that misses the dog in my pic (she passed away in May 2021). Am sure you will message me with questions if interested.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy
Hobbies & Interests computers, dogs, exercise, gardening, movies, music, outdoors, photography, ranching, livestock, reading, rodeos, science fiction, wrestling
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type shaved, short
Hair Color brown, salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset top
Personality funny, honest, intelligent, laid back, romantic, shy
Spiritual earth based-pagan
Politics moderate, not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for