Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters

My Vitals:

Age: 54, Orientation: bi, Height: 5' 11" (180 cm), Weight: 230 lbs (104 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: mixed / multi

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Jefferson County  >>  Port Neches

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Was surprised to find this site, after many years alone and lost love and relationships. An avid outdoor enthusiast and freelance, artistic photographer & reader, among other things.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Am always up for meeting new people, and becoming compatible, likable, and quality friends with someone who could share more in the future as mutual partnership or relationship. I'm a responsible adult, who works full-time, and keeps up my home as best I can and as time allows. Love the outdoors, nature, hiking, camping, etc. when possible and have lots of experience in the intimacy dept. and have several other life interest, abilities, hobbies. Partly cityfied, but a lot of Country as well in my background and lifestyle. Independent, fair-minded, and hard-working Native Texan.

My Details

Socio-Group artistic, average guy, bisexual male, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests beach, gardening, movies, outdoors, photography, reading, travel
Facial Hair mustache, smooth
Hair Type balding, long
Hair Color brown
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity hispanic / latino, native / aboriginal, white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, versatile top
Personality laid back, masculine, romantic
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for