Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends

My Vitals:

Age: 21, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 195 lbs (88 kg), Body Type: slender, Ethnicity: native / aboriginal

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Arizona

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Just wanna meet new peeps first. Was on here before but removed the old one but back. Just gonna explore on this site see all the many manly options lol. Why you ask because I learn that you can't just jump into a quick relationship already you gotta know more about each other, which is why I've deleted my old account what an idiot huh ha ha.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Looking for now hopefully I find thy one. I'm 6'0 with shoes on 5'11 with shoes off, slender type of guy not build like LeBron James more like Ricky Rubio (yes I love the NBA played HS basketball). I'm like in the 195 to 200 lbs last time I checked bk in August. I don't care what size you are as long as it's works lol who cares I'll take it. I'm that guy who's funny at parties but don't go to any but family members. So that's all I gotta say just a dude who keeps to him self and spends most of his time with family.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, twink
Hobbies & Interests music, outdoors, reading, rodeos, running, sports
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type short
Hair Color black
Eye Color brown
Personality funny, laid back
Politics not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for