Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 55, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 170 lbs (77 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Bexar County  >>  San Antonio

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Texan and cowboy at heart who identifies with the life style. Come from a ranching and farming background and still identify with the western way of life. Looking for like minded individuals who have the cowboy spirit in which ever way they choose to show it. I am authentic in spirit. I don't dress up in cowboy close I wear pearl snaps, boots and Wranglers because I always have and that is who I am. I enjoy being in the country and horseback riding although I don't get to do this as much as I would like. If you are not a cowboy at heart (authentic) and just want to pretend, please skip to the next profile.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Active business professional looking for my best friend and future LTR. Creative, passionate, goal-oriented, technologist with traditional values are just some attributes that describe me. Positive looking individual who enjoys meeting new people and helping others. I have faced adversity in life on several occasions (blindness being one); although each instance has been hard, it has shaped me into a better person who is more resilient. Just a regular masculine guy who just happens to be attracted to other masculine guys. Into music, farming, ranching, rodeo, Construction, landscaping, gardening, Architecture, art, German culture, volunteering, Weight lifting (powerlifting), reading, entertaining and travel. Love staying in to enjoy quality time or going out on an adventure to explore something new. Spent the last 34 years serving the military community and come from a military family with conservative values which means I am a moderate given I am gay. On the watch for an HIV-, DDF, active individual that shares some of my interests for friendship and hopefully future monogamous relationship. Honesty, integrity, loyalty, service oriented and financially responsible are all qualities I possess and am looking for in an individual. Masculine, muscular (toned), confident individuals are all pluses. I am attracted to men who have masculine mannerisms to include their talk, walk and general presence. I lead a busy life during the week between a job I love serving others and working out in the weight room pumping iron for two hours that does not leave much free time until the weekends. Send me a note and I will respond as soon as possible. I appreciate a profile that tells me something about you. If you can't write a few sentences that say who you are, what you like or what you do to pay the bills we probably aren't a good match as communication is the key to success.

My Details

I'm looking for