Online Now!

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 65, Orientation: gay, Height: 6' 00" (183 cm), Weight: 215 lbs (98 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  San Antonio


GayCowboyCentral Listing

Down-to-earth country boy in Wilson County, Texas. Recently widowed and live in Wilson County, Texas on 2-1/2 acres Southwest of La Vernia. Trying to put my life back together after my husband passed on very suddenly in April 2023. Been a country boy all my life. Quiet yet humorous, polite, mannered, spiritual, raised old school, stay in shape in the gym, and looking for friendship, someone to pal around with and to have some regular play time with. Have been in heavy and highway construction my entire life. I like my men masculine, built well, good looking, know what they want and looking for similar.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I'm college-educated with a degree. I'm an historian and genealogist. My late husband and I were a country singing duo known here and widely in Europe. We had several #1 recordings in Europe, particularly on the mainland. I play the fiddle and I work out to stay in good shape. I am.a heavy-highway construction estimator by profession.

My Details

Socio-Group butch, cowboy, daddy type, hook up, masseur, mature older, muscle man
Hobbies & Interests astronomy, cats, exercise, music, rodeos, weight lifting
Facial Hair goatee, mustache
Hair Type shaved
Eye Color green
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, realist
Spiritual christian
Politics far right
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for

Socio-Group butch, cowboy, daddy type, muscle man
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral
Personality funny, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist
Spiritual buddhist, christian, jewish
Politics right