t____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 43, Height: 5' 08" (173 cm), Weight: 200 lbs (91 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Minnesota  >>  All  >>  Minneapolis - St Paul

GayCowboyCentral Listing

A few good friends with some cold beer, good music, a nice fire, and sky full of stars is the best way to spend an evening! I also enjoy rodeos, baseball, football, BBQing, fishing, biking, trucks, camping, canoeing, taking road trips/traveling, dancing, floating in the river or hanging out on the lake. I recently graduated from culinary school and volunteer with the American Culinary Federation. I am a food safety instructor in Wisconsin and Minnesota. I enjoy spending time with my family, and recently became an uncle. As far as what I am looking for? I am looking for friends and hopefully meet someone that I want to spend the rest of my life with. I do not consider myself to have a type. I am looking for the usual qualities: honest, down-to-earth, Christian, open-minded, full of energy, masculine; and looking good in a cowboy hat, wranglers, and boots is definitely a positive (though not required).

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

Socio-Group bear, cowboy, hairy man, professional, travel enthusiast
Hobbies & Interests beach, country western dancing, cycling, football, gardening, outdoors, photography, reading, rodeos, travel
Facial Hair smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color blonde, brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile top
Personality flirt, funny, honest, laid back, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker

I'm looking for

Socio-Group cowboy