Not currently online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 68, Height: 6' 03" (191 cm), Weight: 180 lbs (82 kg), Body Type: athletic

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Florida  >>  Tampa  >>  Land O Lakes

advertisement

GayCowboyCentral Listing

I'm a single gay man with the heart and soul of a Cowboy and have lived here in Florida all my life and have lived in the country and have live out to where I was raised around cattle and horse's and I do know how to ride Western & English. I'm 6'3 with red hair and some gray and hazel eyes and a handle bar mustache and sometimes a goatee my weight at this time is 180 lbs. I also smoke and I am considerate to others that don't and if you can not be considerate enough to understand that then your heart is not that big, cause no one in this world is perfect. I love to laugh and take life in cause its to short. I do not like to argue or fight and will walk away. I have a foot and sock fetish with men and love a man's sock feet in my lap. I'm a cowboy that loves to fondle his man, hold him close make him feel special. I love gazing into his eyes. I also enjoy a man that does not rush and can hold a conversation at any meal. I enjoy kissing,fore play, nibbling on sock toes, love to nibble on other things also. I do love hot long baths. I love sitting out late at night in the back yard having coffee and letting my Labs play in the yard while I'm under the stars. I cannot be around 420 or poppers since I am very highly allergic to them. I'm not much of a drinker either and once in a while I may have a drink. I do like going out to a club every now and then, its not a must, I just go out and get some fresh air and away from the home front for a while and I will go and have dinner by myself. I do enjoy dancing to all kind's of music. I cannot line dance I can only two step to country music. I also love a good movie and I enjoy all kinds of movies too. I do love the beach and love to swim and I don't mind going to junk stores and looking around. I am a very good cook and enjoy making fresh home made soups and quiche and love to grill a nice steak on my outside grill. So if your out and in my neck of the woods, stop and say hello, I won't bite

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

I'm looking for