Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for friends or dating or a long term relationship or intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 54, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 215 lbs (98 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Idaho  >>  Boise  >>  Id


GayCowboyCentral Listing

Contact me at aguy1969 at g mail dot com. I 'm not a cowboy, but like the cowboy look on others. Contact me at aguy1969 at g mail dot com. I am not a cowboy myself, but have always been attracted to men who are cowboys or fit the cowboy or western image. Read my "About Me" section before contacting me.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

I don't try to be someone I'm not as many others here. I'm a regular average guy on the outside. Inside, I've always liked cowboys or guys who dress the part, and I like guys who are really masculine, more than myself (I'm a mix of masculine/sensitive/emotional – call the last parts feminine if you want). I'm conversational and intelligent. I don't like drama seekers or guys who email me professing that they want monogamy and immediately proceed to ask me explicit sexual questions and then throw me away once they find I don't fit their narrow sexual pursuits. I certainly have my sexual proclivities and fetishes and describe myself very generally as "submissive", but I really like to be conversational with someone and grow to like and trust them first. I don't smoke or use recreational drugs and am only interested in the same (occasional cigar smokers being an exception). I love to swim, hike, walk, bike, ski, and take photos of nature. Many of us are damaged in some form or another as gay/bi men but treat each other like disposable pieces of shit, especially on sites like this. Approach me with civility, conservation, and curiosity and you will receive that back in kind.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy
Hobbies & Interests astronomy, cycling, exercise, movies, outdoors, photography, running, sports
Facial Hair five oclock shadow, smooth
Hair Type short
Hair Color brown
Eye Color hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset bottom
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, loner, realist, romantic
Spiritual agnostic, uncommitted
Politics left
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for