2____ 


  Not currently online

A man who is currently partnered and looking for intimate encounters with a man

My Vitals:

Age: 70, Orientation: gay, Height: 5' 09" (175 cm), Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg), Body Type: average, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Hamilton County

GayCowboyCentral Listing

We like Men in Wranglers, Boots, and Hat we look at them first and others second. Looking for new and old friends have great place in the country to relax and be yourself. We both have our hobbies , wagyu cows, and classic cars. Both very active enjoy travel, camping, car shows. Hope to hear from some of you no expectations either way, meet for dinner or drink don't spend hardly anytime in the metroplex anymore. Enjoy the slower less stressful environment. [email protected]

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

Looking for friends some with benefits but not necessary we are still men with interests. We like men who are size proportionate maybe a little more, like masculine. Love furry but not necessary just be kind and honest no strings guy.

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, butch, cowboy, daddy type, mature older
Hobbies & Interests beach, cars, outdoors, ranching, livestock, rodeos
Facial Hair goatee, mustache
Hair Type balding, short
Hair Color brown, salt-pepper
Eye Color blue
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top
Personality flirt, laid back, masculine, optimist, out-going, realist, romantic, shy
Spiritual christian
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for