s____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 54, Height: 5' 07" (170 cm), Weight: 200 lbs (91 kg), Body Type: a few extra pounds, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  California  >>  Walnut Creek  >>  Concord - North Of

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Interests: I participate in gay rodeo with calf roping, chute dogging (steer wrestling) and a camp event called steer decorating where you tie a ribbon on the tail of a steer. I enjoy Country Music and Country Western Dancing - You can find me at Sundance Saloon in San Francisco on Thursday nights and special events. I love to 2-Step and line dance but doing a Shadow dance with another Cowboy, well that's hot. Love for animals - Dogs, Cats, Horses, Live Stock... I enjoy horseback riding but do not have a horse since I don't have the time to dedicate to riding and training. Relaxing - Camping & Fishing, day hikes out in the wilderness. Having friends over for a BBQ cookout. Sometimes doing absolutely nothing at all and you will rarely find me in front of a TV (except maybe to watch news or a movie). My kind of partner is someone I can wake up next to, get some cuddle time in before starting our day and smile knowing that we are together... Looking for: I would like to find a cowboy/countryboy friend to share life experiences and adventures with. Love the laid back rural life style and not opposed to hard work either. Eventually settling down into a LTR with a the right guy, no rush though. I'm not perfect but I'm real and choose to live everyday to the fullest. The world is full of possibility and it all starts with a smile and a hello. A perfect date could be as simple as spending the afternoon together on a nature walk, preparing a meal together then a relaxing evening. The next morning waking up next to you after a night of wearing each other out and having breakfast. Other information/notes: My friends would most likely say this about me: He is a good friend who is an easy going, respectful, kind, caring and a thoughtful person who is fun to be around and works to much.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

Socio-Group average guy, bear, cowboy, professional
Hobbies & Interests cars, cats, country western dancing, dogs, exercise, gardening, outdoors, rodeos, weight lifting
Facial Hair beard, goatee, mustache
Hair Type buzzcut, short
Hair Color brown, salt-pepper
Eye Color brown
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset oral, top, versatile top
Personality honest, intelligent, masculine, shy
Spiritual uncommitted
Politics left, moderate, not interested
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol non drinker, occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for