g____ 


  Last online

A man who is currently single and looking for a man

My Vitals:

Age: 67, Height: 5' 10" (178 cm), Weight: 175 lbs (79 kg), Body Type: athletic, Ethnicity: white / european

Where I Live:

 USA  >>  Texas  >>  Fort Worth  >>  West Of

GayCowboyCentral Listing

Being Cowboy is a state of mind and lifestyle as much as it is the ability to interperet cow behavior, working with them, get them to do what you want, with as little'a stress on them as well as on yourself. Cowboy is a way of living an attitude of integrity more than how you dress. The dress came as necessary attire for the conditions a cowboy lived, worked and endured. I raise Longhorn cattle as well as work in my studio on property West of Ft Worth, just the other side of the Brazos River. I guess you could call me a cowboy, at least I feel I adhere to that way of living. A cow has never lied to me or tried to decieve me, nor has my dog, but many'a human have! Be kind to one another.

Communities this member belongs to: (manage communities)

General Description

My Details

Socio-Group academic, artistic, cowboy
Hobbies & Interests cars, football, music, outdoors, pottery-sculpture, ranching, livestock, rodeos, wrestling
Facial Hair mustache
Hair Type balding, buzzcut
Hair Color salt-pepper
Eye Color gray, green, hazel
Ethnicity white / european
Sexual Mindset versatile, versatile top
Personality honest, intelligent, laid back, masculine, optimist, romantic
Spiritual buddhist, christian
Politics moderate
Smoking non smoker
Alcohol occasional drinker
Drugs non user

I'm looking for